Click on the e-address link to send an e-mail, or look up the person's phone number or office location in the CERN Phonebook.

First Name Name Role, Expertise or Group E-address
Edda Gschwendtner Project Leader
Ans Pardons Safety, Integration, Planning, Infrastructure
Francesco Velotti Beamlines (protons, electrons)
Steffen Doebert E-source
Giovanni Zevi Della Porta AWAKE Run Coordination
Valentin Fedosseev Laserline
John Farmer AWAKE simulations
Livio Verra AWAKE experiment
Josh Moody Laser
Michele Bergamaschi Plasma cell
Jan Pucek Plasma cell, diagnostics
Tatiana Nechaeva Laser, diagnostics
Mathias Huether Laser, diagnostics
Fearghus Keeble Spectrometer, diagnostics
Patric Muggli Physics Coordinator
Allen Caldwell AWAKE collaboration Head
Stefano Mazzoni Beam Diagnostics
Hassane Sabri Cooling & Ventilation
Guillaume Gros Cabling
Thierry Charvet Electrical Infrastructure
Chiara Pasquino Vacuum
Marine Gourber-Pace Controls
Maryse Da Costa Ethernet
Franck Daclin Transport
Philippe Dewitte Survey
Vincent Clerc Design Office
Frederic Galleazzi Integration
Gilles Le Godec Power converters
Jeremie Bauche Magnets
Vitor Rios Access system
Kevin Buffet Area safety officer
Nicolas Chritin Mechanical design office
Christelle Saury Radiation Protection
Silvia Grau Smoke detection and evacuation
Simon Marsh HSE - General Safety